Oh Deer!

On the night of August 28, 2010; I was driving to work on Eastside Road, when a deer jumped out in front of my car.
I put on my brakes just in time to avoid hitting the animal. I was in a state of shock. Once I got to the job site, I calmed down. It just goes to show you that you have be alert at all times when you’re driving.
All the night before the Ironman race! I tell you, these creatures are unpredictable. The joys of living in the Okanagan Valley.
And just remember, they are more than just deer meat. They’re creations mother nature made.

About jameshcbrown

A hopeless romantic that loves to be a social butterfly; and do blogs.
This entry was posted in Blogs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

